Siam Hop – New Hop On Hop Off Bus in Bangkok

Бангкок, Таиланд (0)
from/per person 799 $
  • Ticket
  • History


Siam Hop is the new Smart City Sightseeing Bus in Bangkok which has the most extensive routes in Bangkok. Siam Hop aims to have about 1,500 – 2,000 visitors per day, focusing on target groups in major markets, including China, Europe and Asia.

Siam Hop buses run on 4 routes, allowing passengers to plan traveling around Bangkok easily, fast and safe. All buses are air-conditioned with free Wi-Fi service and charging system for smartphones. The service tends to be environmentally friendly because the buses are using natural gas.

The route offers you to experience the value of Siam with the definition of charm that should be found in the area around Rattanakosin Island while watching the beauty of historical places in Bangkok and the way of life that has a unique charm with. There are 16 stops on HOP Heritage Route:

  • H1: MBK
  • H2: Sam Yan
  • H3: River City
  • H4: Hua Lamphong
  • H5: China Town
  • H6: Flower Market
  • H7: Museum Siam
  • H8: Tiger God Shrine
  • H9: Grand Palace
  • H10: National Museum
  • H11: Tah Pra Arthit
  • H12: Khaosarn
  • H13: Giant Swing
  • H14: Wat Ratchanadda
  • H15: Wat Benjamabophit
  • H16: King Power
The route offers you to experience the city life in Bangkok in depth through the lifestyle in the area of Silom, Surawong, Charoenkrung.  There are 11 stops on HOP CBD Route:

  • C1: MBK
  • C2: Silom
  • C3: Jewelry Trade Center
  • C4: Charoen Krung
  • C5: Asiatique the Riverfront
  • C6: Rama 3
  • C7: Sathorn
  • C8: King-Power Mahanakorn
  • C9: Surawongse
  • C10: River City
  • C11: Sam Yan
The route offers you to experience the definition of entertainment in Bangkok with a fun along Ratchadaphisek Road and Lat Phrao Road. There are 11 stops on HOP Entertainment Route:

  • E1: Central World/ Groove
  • E2: Pratunam Market
  • E3: Central Plaza Grand Rama IX
  • E4: Thailand Cultural Center
  • E5: Ratchada
  • E6: Huay Kwang
  • E7: Sutthisan
  • E8: Central Ladprao
  • E9: Aor Tor Kor
  • E10: Victory Monument
  • E11: King Power
The route offers you to experience enjoyment of endless shopping in popular malls, department stores, unique restaurants, coffee shops and cafes on Sukhumvit Road. There are 14 stops on HOP Shopping Route:

  • S1: Central World/ Groove
  • S2: Rajdamri
  • S3: Wireless Road
  • S4: Central Embassy
  • S5: Asoke
  • S6: RCA
  • S7: Ekkamai
  • S8: Donki Mall
  • S9: Thonglor
  • S10: Emporium
  • S11: Korean Town
  • S12: Rajaprasong
  • S13: MBK
  • S14: King Power

Siam Hop Price

Siam Hop offers 3 travel packages to choose from:

  • 1-day pass 799 baht
  • 2-day pass 1,300 baht
  • 3-day pass 1,700 baht

Siam Hop also offers ticket sales in the form of “Flexible Booking” meaning that the ticket activates when passengers board a bus for the first time. Tickets that have yet to be activated will remain valid for 6 months.


Leave a review
0 Reviews
  • Position
  • Tourist guide
  • Price
  • Quality